Cactus A couple hugging

Homeowners

Your Community / Your Manager

ASSOCIATION MANAGER E-MAIL ADDRESS
Academy Village Sandy Sandoval ssandoval@cadden.com
Agua Dulce Angie Chu-Mak achumak@cadden.com
Alta Mira Debra Ramage dramage@cadden.com
Armory Park del Sol Rebecca Hutchinson rhutchinson@cadden.com
Arroyo Vista Jim Blake jblake@cadden.com
Avra Vista Estates Alexandra Jaeger ajaeger@cadden.com
Bella Vista North Tammy Whitington twhitington@cadden.com
Belle Vista Townhomes Debbie Tolton dtolton@cadden.com
Caddis Haley Estates Vanessa Lubinsky vlubinsky@cadden.com
Camino Modern Nancy Rath nrath@cadden.com
Camino Verde Estates Jim Blake jblake@cadden.com
Camino Verde Estates II Kathy Thygersen kthygersen@cadden.com
Campana de Plata Daniel Perez dperez@cadden.com
Campus Walk Debbie Tolton dtolton@cadden.com
Canada Hills – Village 19 Jim Blake jblake@cadden.com
Canada Hills – Village 21/22 Maritza Sosa msosa@cadden.com
Canada Hills Villages 17 & 18 Maritza Sosa msosa@cadden.com
Canada Hills, Villages D & E Vanessa Lubinsky vlubinsky@cadden.com
Canada Ridge Vanessa Lubinsky vlubinsky@cadden.com
Canoa Ranch Master Linda Hansen lhansen@cadden.com
Canoa Ranch Resort Tammy Whitington twhitington@cadden.com
Canterbury Ranch Kathy Thygersen kthygersen@cadden.com
Canyon De Flores Faith Rybski frybski@cadden.com
Capistrano at Las Campanas Ann Hamill mhamill@cadden.com
Casa de Kino Alexandra Jaeger ajaeger@cadden.com
Casa Del Oro Norte Vanessa Lubinsky vlubinsky@cadden.com
Casa del Rio Maritza Sosa msosa@cadden.com
Casa Primavera Tricia Beeler tbeeler@cadden.com
Casitas de Anza Ann Hamill ahamill@cadden.com
Catalina Del Rey Vanessa Lubinsky vlubinsky@cadden.com
Catalina Foothills Estates #10 Angie Chu-Mak achumak@cadden.com
Catalina Shadows Pamela Rogers progers@cadden.com
Catalina Vistas Debra Ramage dramage@cadden.com
Champagne at Star Pass Debbie Tolton dtolton@cadden.com
Colinas del Oro Kathy Thygersen kthygersen@cadden.com
Colony at Oro Valley, The Tony Bluto tbulto@cadden.com
Corazon del Pueblo Jim Blake jblake@cadden.com
Cortaro Crossing Alexandra Jaeger ajaeger@cadden.com
Cortaro Ranch Daniel Perez dperez@cadden.com
Council of Casita Co-Owners Tricia Beeler tbeeler@cadden.com
Countryside Villas Daniel Perez dperez@cadden.com
Cove at Voyager, The Tony Bluto tbluto@cadden.com
Coyote Creek Daniel Perez dperez@cadden.com
Cresta Loma Corporate Centre Geoff Obral gobral@cadden.com
Desert Anchor Alexandra Jaeger ajaeger@cadden.com
Desert Dawn Tammy Whitington twhitington@cadden.com
Desert Hills No. 2 Ann Hamill mhamill@cadden.com
Desert Montage Angie Chu-Mak achumak@cadden.com
Desert Point Estates Kathy Thygersen kthygersen@cadden.com
Dorado Country Club Estates 17 Angie Chu-Mak achumak@cadden.com
Dragoon Mountain Ranch Unit III Joyce Keck jkeck@cadden.com
Drexel Manor Maritza Sosa msosa@cadden.com
Eagles Bluff – Canada Hills – Village 14 Maritza Sosa msosa@cadden.com
El Conquistador Tower Kathy Thygersen kthygersen@cadden.com
Elementary Place Alexandra Jaeger ajaeger@cadden.com
Empire Vista Pamela Rogers progers@cadden.com
Encanto Canyon II Lots 1-67 Rebecca Hutchinson rhutchinson@cadden.com
Encanto Canyon II Lots 68-135 Angie Chu-Mak achumak@cadden.com
Estates at Canoa Ranch Tammy Whitington twhitington@cadden.com
Estates at Cienega Creek Preserve Sylvie McAdams smcadams@cadden.com
Estates at High Mesa Kathy Thygersen kthygersen@cadden.com
Fairfield Sabino Canyon Geoff Obral gobral@cadden.com
First & Orange Grove Townhomes Kathy Thygersen kthygersen@cadden.com
Foothills Ranch Joyce Keck jkeck@cadden.com
Foothills Townhomes Vanessa Lubinsky vlubinsky@cadden.com
Glenn Medical Daniel Perez dperez@cadden.com
Hacienda Del Sol Angie Chu-Mak achumak@cadden.com
Harrison Del Sol Tony Bluto tbulto@cadden.com
Harrison Terrace Sylvie McAdams smcadams@cadden.com
Hartman Vista Geoff Obral gobral@cadden.com
Hidden Vista Hills Kathy Thygersen kthygersen@cadden.com
Holiday at Pueblo Del Sol Joyce Keck jkeck@cadden.com
Honey Bee Canyon Estates Alexandra Jaeger ajaeger@cadden.com
Horizons at Rita Ranch Debbie Tolton dtolton@cadden.com
Ironwood Neighborhood Angie Chu-Mak achumak@cadden.com
Jennifer Meadows Keshia Pye kpye@cadden.com
Kachina Hill Jim Blake jblake@cadden.com
Kennedy Park Jim Blake jblake@cadden.com
La Cholla Ridge Alexandra Jaeger ajaeger@cadden.com
La Cholla Vista Maritza Sosa msosa@cadden.com
La Cima Esplendora Kathy Thygersen kthygersen@cadden.com
La Joya Verde Tricia Beeler tbeeler@cadden.com
La Mirada (AKA: Saguaros Viejos West) Nancy Rath nrath@cadden.com
La Paloma Estates Alexandra Jaeger ajaeger@cadden.com
La Terraza Joyce Keck jkeck@cadden.com
La Tierra Buena Jim Blake jblake@cadden.com
Ladera Brisas Townhomes Daniel Perez dperez@cadden.com
Lakes at Castle Rock Geoff Obral gobral@cadden.com
Las Campanas Community Tricia Beeler tbeeler@cadden.com
Las Montanas Keshia Pye kpye@cadden.com
Las Quintas Rebecca Hutchinson rhutchinson@cadden.com
Lazy Creek I Pamela Rogers progers@cadden.com
Limberlost Villas Rebecca Hutchinson rhutchinson@cadden.com
Linda Vista Heights Angie Chu-Mak achumak@cadden.com
Logan’s Crossing Angie Chu-Mak achumak@cadden.com
Loma Alta Estates Sylvie McAdams smcadams@cadden.com
Loma Sabino Vanessa Lubinsky vlubinsky@cadden.com
Macalester Park Tony Bluto tbluto@cadden.com
Madera Foothills Estates Ann Hamill mhamill@cadden.com
Madera Highlands Linda Hansen lhansen@cadden.com
Magee Center I POA Kathy Thygersen kthygersen@cadden.com
Magee Center Property Owners Kathy Thygersen kthygersen@cadden.com
McCormick Place Townhomes Block II Sylvie McAdams smcadams@cadden.com
Mercado District Geoff Obral gobral@cadden.com
Mesquite Corporation Center Geoff Obral gobral@cadden.com
Mesquite Creek II Daniel Perez dperez@cadden.com
Midvale Park Commerce Center Sylvie McAdams smcadams@cadden.com
Mission Oaks Debbie Tolton dtolton@cadden.com
Mission Shadows Rebecca Hutchinson rhutchinson@cadden.com
Molino Canyon Estates Sylvie McAdams smcadams@cadden.com
Mona Lisa II Maritza Sosa msosa@cadden.com
Monte Del Oro Alexandra Jaeger ajaeger@cadden.com
Montebella Maritza Sosa msosa@cadden.com
Monterra Estates Jim Blake jblake@cadden.com
Monterra Knolls Vanessa Lubinsky vlubinsky@cadden.com
Monument Vista Tony Bluto tbluto@cadden.com
Mountain Vail Reserve Daniel Perez dperez@cadden.com
Mountain Vista Ridge Nancy Rath nrath@cadden.com
Naranja Ridge Estates Kathy Thygersen kthygersen@cadden.com
Orange Grove 14 Kathy Thygersen kthygersen@cadden.com
Orange Grove Office Park Kathy Thygersen kthygersen@cadden.com
Overton Reserve Nancy Rath nrath@cadden.com
Painted Sunset Vanessa Lubinsky vlubinsky@cadden.com
Paloma Del Sol Angie Chu-Mak achumak@cadden.com
Paloma Encanto Tony Bluto tbluto@cadden.com
Paloma Primera Angie Chu-Mak achumak@cadden.com
Paloma Ridge Angie Chu-Mak achumak@cadden.com
Paloma Vista Angie Chu-Mak achumak@cadden.com
Pantano Overlook Daniel Perez dperez@cadden.com
Pantano Ridge Jim Blake jblake@cadden.com
Park Lane Debra Ramage dramage@cadden.com
Park Modern Angie Chu-Mak achumak@cadden.com
Pontatoc Canyon Estates Debbie Tolton dtolton@cadden.com
Preserve at Sycamore Canyon Tricia Beeler tbeeler@cadden.com
Presidio Ridge Kathy Thygersen kthygersen@cadden.com
Pusch Ridge Vistas II Debbie Tolton dtolton@cadden.com
Quail Canyon Angie Chu-Mak achumak@cadden.com
Rams Hill Danielle Torgeson dtorgeson@cadden.com
Rams Pass Pam Rogers progers@cadden.com
Rancho Abrego Tricia Beeler tbeeler@cadden.com
Rancho Abrego II Ann Hamill ahamill@cadden.com
Rancho Arboleda Vanessa Lubinsky vlubinsky@cadden.com
Rancho de Colinas Keshia Pye kpye@cadden.com
Rancho de Plata Angie Chu-Mak achumak@cadden.com
Rancho Escondido Rebecca Hutchinson rhutchinson@cadden.com
Rancho Marana Alexandra Jaeger ajaeger@cadden.com
Rancho Reyes Angie Chu-Mak achumak@cadden.com
Reflection Ridge Angie Chu-Mak achumak@cadden.com
Richmond Place II Sylvie McAdams smcadams@cadden.com
Ridge 4 Tony Bluto tbluto@cadden.com
Ridgeland Park South Geoff Obral gobral@cadden.com
Rincon Aviador Tony Bluto tbluto@cadden.com
Rincon Knolls Nancy Rath nrath@cadden.com
Rincon Trails Pamela Rogers progers@cadden.com
Rincon Village Debbie Tolton dtolton@cadden.com
River Terrace Alexandra Jaeger ajaeger@cadden.com
Riverhaven Daniel Perez dperez@cadden.com
Riverside Crossing Pamela Rogers progers@cadden.com
Riverside Place Angie Chu-Mak achumak@cadden.com
Riverwood Park Debbie Tolton dtolton@cadden.com
Robb Hill Debbie Tolton dtolton@cadden.com
Rosevale Angie Chu-Mak achumak@cadden.com
SaddleBrooke Villas Geoff Obral gobral@cadden.com
Saddlewood Heights Jim Blake jblake@cadden.com
Sagebrush Kathy Thygersen kthygersen@cadden.com
Saguaro Canyon Angie Chu-Mak achumak@cadden.com
Saguaro Hills Estates Alexandra Jaeger ajaeger@cadden.com
Saguaro Vista Jim Blake jblake@cadden.com
Sahuarita Highlands Tammy Whitington twhitington@cadden.com
San Ignacio Vistas II Tammy Whitington twhitington@cadden.com
San Miguel Tammy Whitington twhitington@cadden.com
Sanctuary at Silverhawke Nancy Rath nrath@cadden.com
Santa Rita Estates Ann Hamill ahamill@cadden.com
Santa Rita Ranch II Tammy Whitington twhitington@cadden.com
Sarnoff Ridge II Kathy Thygersen kthygersen@cadden.com
Schoolyard, The Geoff Obral gobral@cadden.com
Silverbell Residential Tony Bluto tbluto@cadden.com
Silverbell Trails Angie Chu-Mak achumak@cadden.com
Sky Ranch Geoff Obral gobral@cadden.com
Soledad at Las Campanas Tricia Beeler tbeeler@cadden.com
Solterra (AKA: Las Campanas Block C) Ann Hamill mhamill@cadden.com
Sonata Ann Hamill mhamill@cadden.com
St. Mary’s Medical Center Daniel Perez dperez@cadden.com
Star Valley Village Kathy Thygersen kthygersen@cadden.com
Starr Pass Heights Angie Chu-Mak achumak@cadden.com
Starr Pass Vistas Village 2 Nancy Rath nrath@cadden.com
Stone House Nancy Rath nrath@cadden.com
Summertree Condos Kathy Thygersen kthygersen@cadden.com
Sunnyvale Kathy Thygersen kthygersen@cadden.com
Sunrise Mountain Ridge Sylvie McAdams smcadams@cadden.com
Sunrise Mountain View Estates Vanessa Lubinsky vlubinsky@cadden.com
Sunrise Presidio Village Sylvie McAdams smcadams@cadden.com
Sunset Shadows I Angie Chu-Mak achumak@cadden.com
Sunset Shadows II Angie Chu-Mak achumak@cadden.com
Sunstone Estates Angie Chu-Mak achumak@cadden.com
Sycamore Canyon Tricia Beeler tbeeler@cadden.com
Sycamore Springs Ann Hamill mhamill@cadden.com
Sycamore Vista #2 Ann Hamill mhamill@cadden.com
The Oaks Faith Rybski frybski@cadden.com
Tierra de Vida Rebecca Hutchinson rhutchinson@cadden.com
Tortolita Reserve Rebecca Hutchinson rhutchinson@cadden.com
Town and Country II Rebecca Hutchinson rhutchinson@cadden.com
Townhomes of Winterhaven Angie Chu-Mak achumak@cadden.com
Tres Pueblos Alexandra Jaeger ajaeger@cadden.com
Tubac Country Club Fairway Estates Tricia Beeler tbeeler@cadden.com
Tucson Prince Townhouses Debbie Tolton dtolton@cadden.com
Valencia Reserve Jim Blake jblake@cadden.com
Valle Del Oro Danielle Torgeson dtorgeson@cadden.com
Valle Hermoso Debbie Tolton dtolton@cadden.com
Ventana De Sabino Alberto Perez vdsoffice@cadden.com
Ventura West Ann Hamill mhamill@cadden.com
Verde Catalina No 1 Alexandra Jaeger ajaeger@cadden.com
Verde Catalina No 2 Maritza Sosa msosa@cadden.com
Via Entrada Kathy Thygersen kthygersen@cadden.com
Villa Balboa Vanessa Lubinsky vlubinsky@cadden.com
Villa Del Vista Pamela Rogers progers@cadden.com
Villages at Silverhawke Nancy Rath nrath@cadden.com
Villas at Canoa Ranch Resort Tammy Whitington twhitington@cadden.com
Vistoso Hills Debra Ramage dramage@cadden.com
Vistoso Village Danielle Torgeson dtorgeson@cadden.com
West at Rita Ranch Kathy Thygersen kthygersen@cadden.com
Westview Pointe Pamela Rogers progers@cadden.com
Willow Ridge Commons Maritza Sosa msosa@cadden.com
Willow Vista Vanessa Lubinsky vlubinsky@cadden.com
Wilmot Vista Maritza Sosa msosa@cadden.com
Winterhaven Country Club Estates Faith Rybski frybski@cadden.com
Winterhaven Village Geoff Obral gobral@cadden.com

© 2020 Cadden Community Management. All Rights Reserved