Cactus A couple hugging

Homeowners

Your Community / Your Manager

ASSOCIATION MANAGER E-MAIL ADDRESS
02 Internal Websites
Academy Village Naomi DiMuccio ndimuccio@cadden.com
Agua Dulce Madaleine Bustamante mbustamante@cadden.com
Alta Mira Debra Ramage dramage@cadden.com
Armory Park del Sol Melinda Ford mford@cadden.com
Arroyo Vista Jim Blake jblake@cadden.com
Avra Vista Estates Alexandra Jaeger ajaeger@cadden.com
Bella Vista North Tammy Whitington twhitington@cadden.com
Belle Vista Townhomes Debbie Tolton dtolton@cadden.com
Caddis Haley Estates Vanessa Lubinsky vlubinsky@cadden.com
Camino Modern Sandy Sandoval ssandoval@cadden.com
Camino Verde Estates Angie Chu-Mak achumak@cadden.com
Camino Verde Estates II Angie Chu-Mak achumak@cadden.com
Campana de Plata Geoff Obral gobral@cadden.com
Campus Walk Debbie Tolton dtolton@cadden.com
Canada Hills – Village 19 Jim Blake jblake@cadden.com
Canada Hills – Village 21/22 Vanessa Lubinsky vlubinsky@cadden.com
Canada Hills Villages 17 & 18 Vanessa Lubinsky vlubinsky@cadden.com
Canada Hills, Village D & E Keren Olson kolson@cadden.com
Canada Ridge Keren Olson kolson@cadden.com
Canoa Ranch Master Linda Hansen lhansen@cadden.com
Canoa Ranch Resort Tammy Whitington twhitington@cadden.com
Canterbury Ranch Kathy Thygersen kthygersen@cadden.com
Canyon De Flores Karla Johnson kjohnson@cadden.com
Capistrano at Las Campanas Ann Hamill mhamill@cadden.com
Casa de Kino Alexandra Jaeger ajaeger@cadden.com
Casa del Rio Vanessa Lubinsky vlubinsky@cadden.com
Casa Primavera Tricia Beeler tbeeler@cadden.com
Casitas de Anza Teddi Bradley tbradley@cadden.com
Catalina Del Rey Daniel Perez dperez@cadden.com
Catalina Foothills Estates #10 Angie Chu-Mak achumak@cadden.com
Catalina Vistas Kathy Thygersen kthygersen@cadden.com
Champagne at Star Pass Debbie Tolton dtolton@cadden.com
Cimarron Ranch Madaleine Bustamante mbustamante@cadden.com
Civano 1 – Neighborhood 1 Sandy Sandoval ssandoval@cadden.com
Colinas del Oro Katie France kfrance@cadden.com
Colony at Oro Valley, The Kathy Thygersen kthygersen@cadden.com
Copper Canyon Keren Olson kolson@cadden.com
Corazon del Pueblo Jim Blake jblake@cadden.com
Cortaro Crossing Angie Chu-Mak achumak@cadden.com
Cortaro Ranch Daniel Perez dperez@cadden.com
Council of Casita Co-Owners Tricia Beeler tbeeler@cadden.com
Countryside Villas Kacie Jacka kjacka@cadden.com
Cove at Voyager, The Tony Bluto tbluto@cadden.com
Coyote Creek Daniel Perez dperez@cadden.com
Cresta Loma Corporate Centre Geoff Obral gobral@cadden.com
Desert Anchor Alexandra Jaeger ajaeger@cadden.com
Desert Dawn Tammy Whitington twhitington@cadden.com
Desert Hills No. 2 Mary Ann Hamill mhamill@cadden.com
Desert Montage Crystal Shivers cshivers@cadden.com
Desert Point Estates Kathy Thygersen kthygersen@cadden.com
Dorado Country Club Estates 17 Angie Chu-Mak achumak@cadden.com
Dragoon Mountain Ranch Unit III Sandy Sandoval ssandoval@cadden.com
Drexel Manor Vanessa Lubinsky vlubinsky@cadden.com
Eagles Bluff – Canada Hills – Village 14 Vanessa Lubinsky vlubinsky@cadden.com
El Conquistador Tower Kathy Thygersen kthygersen@cadden.com
Elementary Place Keren Olson kolson@cadden.com
Empire Vista Katie France kfrance@cadden.com
Encanto Canyon II Lots 1-67 Melinda Ford mford@cadden.com
Encanto Canyon II Lots 68-135 Angie Chu-Mak achumak@cadden.com
Estates at Canoa Ranch Tammy Whitington twhitington@cadden.com
Estates at Cienega Creek Preserve Sylvie McAdams smcadams@cadden.com
Estates at High Mesa Jim Blake jblake@cadden.com
Fairfield Sabino Canyon Geoff Obral gobral@cadden.com
First & Orange Grove Townhomes Katie France kfrance@cadden.com
Foothills Ranch Karla Johnson kjohnson@cadden.com
Glenn Medical Daniel Perez dperez@cadden.com
Hacienda Del Sol Angie Chu-Mak achumak@cadden.com
Harrison Del Sol Kathy Thygersen kthygersen@cadden.com
Harrison Terrace Sylvie McAdams smcadams@cadden.com
Hartman Vista Geoff Obral gobral@cadden.com
Hidden Vista Hills Katie France kfrance@cadden.com
Holiday at Pueblo Del Sol Joyce Keck jkeck@cadden.com
Honey Bee Canyon Estates Alexandra Jaeger ajaeger@cadden.com
Horizons at Rita Ranch Debbie Tolton dtolton@cadden.com
Ironwood Neighborhood Melinda Ford mford@cadden.com
Jennifer Meadows Kathy Thygersen kthygersen@cadden.com
Kachina Hill Jim Blake jblake@cadden.com
Kennedy Park Jim Blake jblake@cadden.com
La Cholla Ridge Alexandra Jaeger ajaeger@cadden.com
La Cholla Vista Maritza Sosa msosa@cadden.com
La Cima Esplendora Katie France kfrance@cadden.com
La Joya Verde Tricia Beeler tbeeler@cadden.com
La Paloma Estates Alexandra Jaeger ajaeger@cadden.com
La Terraza Joyce Keck jkeck@cadden.com
La Tierra Buena Melinda Ford mford@cadden.com
Ladera Brisas Townhomes Daniel Perez dperez@cadden.com
Lakes at Castle Rock Geoff Obral gobral@cadden.com
Las Campanas Community Tricia Beeler tbeeler@cadden.com
Las Montanas Kathy Thygersen kthygersen@cadden.com
Las Quintas Melinda Ford mford@cadden.com
Lazy Creek I Katie France kfrance@cadden.com
Limberlost Villas Melinda Ford mford@cadden.com
Linda Vista Heights Angie Chu-Mak achumak@cadden.com
Logan’s Crossing Crystal Shivers cshivers@cadden.com
Loma Alta Estates Sylvie McAdams smcadams@cadden.com
Loma Sabino Vanessa Lubinsky vlubinsky@cadden.com
Macalester Park Tony Bluto tbluto@cadden.com
Madera Foothills Estates Ann Hamill mhamill@cadden.com
Madera Highlands Linda Hansen lhansen@cadden.com
Magee Center I POA Kathy Thygersen kthygersen@cadden.com
Magee Center Property Owners Kathy Thygersen kthygersen@cadden.com
Masters Hill – Canada Hill – Village 7 Vanessa Lubinsky vlubinsky@cadden.com
McCormick Place Townhomes Block II Sylvie McAdams smcadams@cadden.com
Mercado District Geoff Obral gobral@cadden.com
Mesquite Corporation Center Geoff Obral gobral@cadden.com
Midvale Park Commerce Center Sylvie McAdams smcadams@cadden.com
Mission Oaks Debbie Tolton dtolton@cadden.com
Mission Shadows Melinda Ford mford@cadden.com
Molino Canyon Estates Sandy Sandoval ssandoval@cadden.com
Mona Lisa II Vanessa Lubinsky vlubinsky@cadden.com
Monte Del Oro Keren Olson kolson@cadden.com
Montebella Maritza Sosa msosa@cadden.com
Monterra Estates Jim Blake jblake@cadden.com
Monterra Knolls Vanessa Lubinsky vlubinsky@cadden.com
Monument Vista Tony Bluto tbluto@cadden.com
Mountain Vail Reserve Vanessa Lubinsky vlubinsky@cadden.com
Naranja Ridge Estates Kathy Thygersen kthygersen@cadden.com
Ocotillo Preserve Tricia Beeler tbeeler@cadden.com
Orange Grove 14 Kathy Thygersen kthygersen@cadden.com
Overton Reserve Sandy Sandoval ssandoval@cadden.com
Painted Sunset Keren Olson kolson@cadden.com
Paloma Del Sol Angie Chu-Mak achumak@cadden.com
Paloma Encanto Tony Bluto tbluto@cadden.com
Paloma Primera Angie Chu-Mak achumak@cadden.com
Paloma Ridge Angie Chu-Mak achumak@cadden.com
Paloma Vista Angie Chu-Mak achumak@cadden.com
Pantano Overlook Daniel Perez dperez@cadden.com
Pantano Ridge Melinda Ford mford@cadden.com
Park Lane Kathy Thygersen kthygersen@cadden.com
Park Modern Sandy Sandoval ssandoval@cadden.com
Pontatoc Canyon Estates Debbie Tolton dtolton@cadden.com
Preserve at Sycamore Canyon Tricia Beeler tbeeler@cadden.com
Presidio Ridge Melinda Ford mford@cadden.com
Pusch Ridge Vistas II Kathy Thygersen kthygersen@cadden.com
Quail Canyon Madaleine Bustamante mbustamante@cadden.com
Rams Hill Vanessa Lubinsky vlubinsky@cadden.com
Rams Pass Vanessa Lubinsky vlubinsky@cadden.com
Rancho Abrego Teddi Bradley tbradley@cadden.com
Rancho Abrego II Teddi Bradley tbradley@cadden.com
Rancho de Colinas Kathy Thygersen kthygersen@cadden.com
Rancho de Plata Crystal Shivers cshivers@cadden.com
Rancho Escondido Melinda Ford mford@cadden.com
Rancho Marana Alexandra Jaeger ajaeger@cadden.com
Rancho Reyes Madaleine Bustamante mbustamante@cadden.com
Reflection Ridge Crystal Shivers cshivers@cadden.com
Richmond Place II Sylvie McAdams smcadams@cadden.com
Ridge 4 Tony Bluto tbluto@cadden.com
Ridgeland Park South Daniel Perez dperez@cadden.com
Rincon Aviador Tony Bluto tbluto@cadden.com
Rincon Knolls Sandy Sandoval ssandoval@cadden.com
Rincon Trails Melinda Ford mford@cadden.com
Rincon Village Debbie Tolton dtolton@cadden.com
River Terrace Alexandra Jaeger ajaeger@cadden.com
Riverhaven Daniel Perez dperez@cadden.com
Riverside Crossing Keshia Pye kpye@cadden.com
Riverside Place Angie Chu-Mak achumak@cadden.com
Riverwood Park Debbie Tolton dtolton@cadden.com
Robb Hill Kathy Thygersen kthygersen@cadden.com
Rosevale Melinda Ford mford@cadden.com
SaddleBrooke Villas Geoff Obral gobral@cadden.com
Saddlewood Heights Kathy Thygersen kthygersen@cadden.com
Sagebrush Debra Ramage dramage@cadden.com
Saguaro Canyon Angie Chu-Mak achumak@cadden.com
Saguaro Hills Estates Alexandra Jaeger ajaeger@cadden.com
Saguaro Vista Jim Blake jblake@cadden.com
Sahuarita Highlands Tammy Whitington twhitington@cadden.com
San Ignacio Vistas II Tammy Whitington twhitington@cadden.com
San Miguel Tammy Whitington twhitington@cadden.com
Sanctuary at Silverhawke Tony Bluto tbluto@cadden.com
Santa Rita Estates Teddi Bradley tbradley@cadden.com
Santa Rita Ranch II Tammy Whitington twhitington@cadden.com
Sarnoff Ridge II Keren Olson kolson@cadden.com
Schoolyard, The Vanessa Lubinsky vlubinsky@cadden.com
Silverbell Residential Tony Bluto tbluto@cadden.com
Silverbell Trails Madaleine Bustamante mbustamante@cadden.com
Sky Ranch Geoff Obral gobral@cadden.com
Soledad at Las Campanas Teddi Bradley tbradley@cadden.com
Solterra (AKA: Las Campanas Block C) Ann Hamill mhamill@cadden.com
Sonata Ann Hamill mhamill@cadden.com
St. Mary’s Medical Center Daniel Perez dperez@cadden.com
Star Valley Village Kathy Thygersen kthygersen@cadden.com
Starr Pass Heights Angie Chu-Mak achumak@cadden.com
Starr Pass Vistas Village 2 Sandy Sandoval ssandoval@cadden.com
Stone House Linda Hansen lhansen@cadden.com
Summertree Condos Kathy Thygersen kthygersen@cadden.com
Sunnyvale Katie France kfrance@cadden.com
Sunrise Mountain Ridge Sylvie McAdams smcadams@cadden.com
Sunrise Presidio Village Sylvie McAdams smcadams@cadden.com
Sunset Shadows I Madaleine Bustamante mbustamante@cadden.com
Sunset Shadows II Kathy Thygersen kthygersen@cadden.com
Sunstone Estates Crystal Shivers cshivers@cadden.com
Sycamore Canyon Tricia Beeler tbeeler@cadden.com
Sycamore Springs Ann Hamill mhamill@cadden.com
Sycamore Vista #2 Ann Hamill mhamill@cadden.com
The Oaks Karla Johnson kjohnson@cadden.com
Tierra de Vida Melinda Ford mford@cadden.com
Tortolita Reserve Melinda Ford mford@cadden.com
Town and Country II Katie France kfrance@cadden.com
Townhomes of Winterhaven Crystal Shivers cshivers@cadden.com
Tres Pueblos Alexandra Jaeger ajaeger@cadden.com
Tubac Country Club Fairway Estates Teddi Bradley tbradley@cadden.com
Tucson Estates No. Two Lysandra Torreros-Castillo lcastillo@cadden.com
Tucson Prince Townhouses Debbie Tolton dtolton@cadden.com
Valencia Reserve Jim Blake jblake@cadden.com
Valle Del Oro Keren Olson kolson@cadden.com
Valle Hermoso Debbie Tolton dtolton@cadden.com
Ventana De Sabino Alberto Perez vdsoffice@cadden.com
Ventura West Ann Hamill mhamill@cadden.com
Verde Catalina No 1 Alexandra Jaeger ajaeger@cadden.com
Verde Catalina No 2 Daniel Perez dperez@cadden.com
Via Entrada Keren Olson kolson@cadden.com
Villa Balboa Vanessa Lubinsky vlubinsky@cadden.com
Villa Del Vista Katie France kfrance@cadden.com
Villages at Silverhawke Sandy Sandoval ssandoval@cadden.com
Villas at Canoa Ranch Resort Tammy Whitington twhitington@cadden.com
Vistoso Hills Debra Ramage dramage@cadden.com
Vistoso Village Danielle Torgeson dtorgeson@cadden.com
West at Rita Ranch Katie France kfrance@cadden.com
Westview Pointe Keshia Pye kpye@cadden.com
Willow Ridge Commons Kacie Jacka kjacka@cadden.com
Willow Vista Kathy Thygersen kthygersen@cadden.com
Wilmot Vista Angie Chu-Mak achumak@cadden.com
Winterhaven Karla Johnson kjohnson@cadden.com
Winterhaven Village Melinda Ford mford@cadden.com

© 2019 Cadden Community Management. All Rights Reserved